Unused hospital in Plaridel Bulacan

₱ 35,000,000
Favorite

Overview

  • 1,201 m2
  • 1,325 m2
  • 25 Rooms
  • Not Available Garages

Description

This property is located at the main road of Governor Padilla road in Plaridel Bulacan.
This is also 20 minutes drive from NLEX Sta. Rita exit.

There lots of possibilities for this structure.

City:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20517
Price: ₱ 35,000,000
Property Size: 1,325 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,201 m2
Rooms: 25
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Christopher Manoza