Townhouse Marikina Rancho 3

₱ 9,000,000
galaxy street rancho 3 marikina,
Favorite

Overview

  • 122 m2
  • 217 m2
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

This property is located at the Marikina Rancho 3 . Very quiet neighborhood and flood free environment.

A few minutes away from Ayala mall and St. Scholastica’s Academy of Marikina.

3 Bedroom townhouse with 2 toilet and bath

1 car garage

1 maids quarter.

and Terrace for extra space.

Address: galaxy street rancho 3 marikina
City:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20557
Price: ₱ 9,000,000
Property Size: 217 m2
Property Lot Size: 122 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Christopher Manoza