Sta Rosa Estate 1 House and Lot

₱ 9,800,000
STA ROSA LAGUNA,
Favorite

Overview

  • 216 m2
  • 3 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

This property is located in the heart of Sta. Rosa development.

Sta Rosa Estate is beside Vista Mall and in-front of Paseo outlet.

Few meters away from Nuvali Mall.

Please check the maps very accessible property.

Address: STA ROSA LAGUNA
City:
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20702
Price: ₱ 9,800,000
Property Lot Size: 216 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Christopher Manoza