Happy homes Townhouse in Quezon City.

₱ 5,000,000
Favorite

Overview

  • 51 m2
  • 102 m2
  • 3 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Lot Size : 51 sqm two floors
Floor area : 102 sq.m
Address : Happy Homes Village, Pluto St.(or Road 20 extension);
Garage : Parking for one vehicle beside house;
Subdivision is small but quiet and guarded.

This is very near in major highway Mindanao avenue.
Few minutes drive to Trinoma/Vertis/SMnorth mall.

Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20648
Price: ₱ 5,000,000
Property Size: 102 m2
Property Lot Size: 51 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Ready for occupancy

Quezon City Modern Townhouse

₱ 19,000,000
Introducing a luxurious and spacious 5-bedroom townhouse located at Makisig Street, Quezon ...
Introducing a luxurious and spacious 5-bedroom townhouse located at Makisig Street, Quezon City. This modern home o ...
5 5 209 m2details

Compare Listings

Christopher Manoza