FOR SALE : 2 BR UNIT AT LUMIERE DMCI CONDO WITH PARKING ( NORTH TOWER)

₱ 7,500,000
Pasig Blvd, Pasig, Metro Manila, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • 56 m2
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

North Tower
Bedrooms: 2
Bathroom: 1
Balcony: 1
Parking Slot: 1

Floor Area: 56 sqm
Facing amenities

Address: Pasig Blvd, Pasig, Metro Manila
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20469
Price: ₱ 7,500,000
Property Size: 56 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
Pool
Smoke detectors
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Ready for occupancy

2 BR Unit at victoria station 1. Beside GMA ...

₱ 6,800,000
Right to a Condo at Victoria Station 1: This right grants the owner full ownership and acc ...
Right to a Condo at Victoria Station 1: This right grants the owner full ownership and access to a 2-bedroom condo ...
2 1 43 m2details
Ready for occupancy
Ready for Occupancy

Rush Sale Studio unit in Amaia Skies

₱ 3,200,000
36th floorShaw Blvd cor Samat street19 sq meters
36th floorShaw Blvd cor Samat street19 sq meters
1 19 m2details

Compare Listings

Christopher Manoza